Weinbauverein Strebersdorf www.weinbauverein-strebersdorf.at
Dorfmusik Strebersdorf dorfmusik.strebersdorf.org
Bezirksmuseum Floridsdorf www.bezirksmuseum.at
Wiener Wein www.wienerwein.at
Landwirtschaftskammer Wien www.lk-wien.at
Frey - Die Delikatessenmanufaktur www.frey.co.at
Fischgenuss Andreas Nägler www.fischgenuss.at
Grenzland TV www.grenzland-tv.at
   
Unsere Gastronomiekunden:  
Strebersdorferhof www.strebersdorferhof.info
Beim Hannes www.beimhannes.at
Union Tennisclub Langenzersdorf web.utk-langenzersdorf.at
Gutenbergs Kantine Weinhandlung www.gutenbergskantine.at
Cafe Angels - Am Spitz www.cafe-angels.at
Clubhaus Strebersdorf clubstrebersdorf
Anton-Böckgasse 20  
1210 Wien-Strebersdorf  
Ivica Smolic und Stojan Ilic  
Tel.: 01 / 292 99 77 oder 0699 110 70 136  

 

 

Seitenanfang